We will be closing down our Payment Gateway on the 28th of June. That means that if you still want a membership before it's too late, you should join NOW or the 27th at the latest.
The Website will stay up for a full 30 days after that of course.
Current members need to unsubscribe themselves if they don't want to be billed for the last cycle.
Go to your user profile in the upper
right corner of the website. When you enter your profile you'll see a
purple/pink button that says "Unsubscribe"". Just
press that and you will be unsubscribed.